Time as a Construct

It’s funny.  Speaking of time…  I just spent 45 +/- minutes writing an elaborate and eloquent post about how time is fleeting, and all of the amazing things that have transpired since my last post in March.  I had distilled my thoughts into bullet points, each of them worthy of its own dedicated post.  Only to have it up and vanish.  WordPress ate my thoughts.  Time I will never recover.  Time that could have been spent more productively…
I am angry, and tonight’s debacle does not motivate me to resume dadblogging again.

So, instead of trying to recreate the magic, I will leave you with an image of how I feel right about now.

Grrrrrrr

Up next: big girl beds.

About AmateurParent

I'm just a guy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

